<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: My Online Income System Review &#8211; Kimberly Hoffman Scam or a Legit Business?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/my-online-income-system-review-kimberly-hoffman-scam-or-a-legit-business/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/my-online-income-system-review-kimberly-hoffman-scam-or-a-legit-business/</link>
	<description>Charles &#38; Susan Truett's Work At Home Scams and Internet Marketing Reviews Blog.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 04 Nov 2010 10:32:36 +0300</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Tara Hardman</title>
		<link>http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/my-online-income-system-review-kimberly-hoffman-scam-or-a-legit-business/comment-page-1/#comment-933</link>
		<dc:creator>Tara Hardman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Jun 2010 17:07:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/?p=91#comment-933</guid>
		<description>I received the MOIS and then was lead to My Free Affiliate Web site. There was a charge for both but not much. I was pleased with what I was learning and it could get me far! Then I noticed A charge on my bank account for $47.00 that was not authorized from a company I never heard of. I was steaming Mad! I had to do some research and find out Who It was from! Found out it was from My Online Income System! I read the Fine print, So I thought! But the only place they have the company Printed on there Site is in there Forum Page! I thought I had Been Charged for The only Services I was using!! That was Hidden Charges right there! I contacted them right then and there and demanded my Money Back! They Emailed me Apologize for any inconvenience and Gave me a Refund!  For the People Who Get &quot;JIPPED&quot; and don&#039;t know what to do about Companies Who &quot;RIP YOU OFF&quot;  Stand Firm!  Don&#039;t let them Disrespect You!  Remember Your Worth More!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received the MOIS and then was lead to My Free Affiliate Web site. There was a charge for both but not much. I was pleased with what I was learning and it could get me far! Then I noticed A charge on my bank account for $47.00 that was not authorized from a company I never heard of. I was steaming Mad! I had to do some research and find out Who It was from! Found out it was from My Online Income System! I read the Fine print, So I thought! But the only place they have the company Printed on there Site is in there Forum Page! I thought I had Been Charged for The only Services I was using!! That was Hidden Charges right there! I contacted them right then and there and demanded my Money Back! They Emailed me Apologize for any inconvenience and Gave me a Refund!  For the People Who Get &#8220;JIPPED&#8221; and don&#8217;t know what to do about Companies Who &#8220;RIP YOU OFF&#8221;  Stand Firm!  Don&#8217;t let them Disrespect You!  Remember Your Worth More!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Buddy</title>
		<link>http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/my-online-income-system-review-kimberly-hoffman-scam-or-a-legit-business/comment-page-1/#comment-924</link>
		<dc:creator>Buddy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:30:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/?p=91#comment-924</guid>
		<description>Hello,

I don&#039;t have a website yet because I don&#039;t understand how to do all the things you have to do to get it. I paid for the 1 on 1 coaching course but haven&#039;t recieved any help from the staff yet. I really hope someone gets in contact with me because the phone number I was given is no longer in sevice. So who ever recieves this message please contact me as soon as possible.

Thank You

Concerned</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello,</p>
<p>I don&#8217;t have a website yet because I don&#8217;t understand how to do all the things you have to do to get it. I paid for the 1 on 1 coaching course but haven&#8217;t recieved any help from the staff yet. I really hope someone gets in contact with me because the phone number I was given is no longer in sevice. So who ever recieves this message please contact me as soon as possible.</p>
<p>Thank You</p>
<p>Concerned</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: LYnda</title>
		<link>http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/my-online-income-system-review-kimberly-hoffman-scam-or-a-legit-business/comment-page-1/#comment-860</link>
		<dc:creator>LYnda</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 04 Oct 2009 17:18:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.partnersinsuccess.net/blog/?p=91#comment-860</guid>
		<description>I was trying to apply for the kit on myonlineincomesystem,, but when doing so it showed we could pay through paypal, when getting to the end it only showing we have to pay by credit card,,why is that? can anyone help me here and also is this a legit bussiness i cant seem to find it in the better bussiness bureau thank you ,,,,Lynda</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was trying to apply for the kit on myonlineincomesystem,, but when doing so it showed we could pay through paypal, when getting to the end it only showing we have to pay by credit card,,why is that? can anyone help me here and also is this a legit bussiness i cant seem to find it in the better bussiness bureau thank you ,,,,Lynda</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

